Inspiration Hit Today

An unexpected bout of inspiration hit me today and I went with it…

As I was editing Hartland Book 4 and trying my hardest to think of an appropriate title, a brilliant idea for a new book popped into my head with its Title. Funny, how that works, isn’t it?

Anyway, I am about 1500 words into the new WIP. I just couldn’t stop writing to go back and edit Hartland. I will edit a little later tonight after I’ve gotten what I want to get written down. I love when inspiration hits like this! I have to go with it, especially since the last couple of days, I’ve had to force myself to do any kind of writing. Not sure what that was about.

Have a great day and a fabulous weekend that is fast approaching. Also, The Trilogy of the Wolf is free starting tomorrow and ending sometime on Sunday. You can find our books under “Links to Our Books” on the home page if you’re interested.

Leave a Reply

