Cover Reveal for Demons and Kings

I’ve been working on the cover for Demons and Kings most of today. I’m glad to say it’s finished. I was going to wait to present it tomorrow, but I just couldn’t wait. While doing this one, I also learned a bit about Photoshop. It might have been a little frustrating at first, but it was a nice learning experience and I’m more confident in using Photoshop now.

Now that this is finished, I can get back to editing and formatting! However, I think I’m going to go out and reward myself with a Raspberry Cheesecake Blizzard first, and then too editing.

For the first book in the series, Servants of the Old Gods, here is the link:http://www.amazon.com/Servants-Old-Gods-Hartla…/…/1523684151

Leave a Reply

