Hartland Series Update

Just finished the major rewrite of Book 2 in the Hartland series. After Servants of the Old Gods was finished, there were many many discrepancies in the book due to the changes I made in the first one. Now, Book 2 is off to the beta readers/editors for their opinions. Should be by the end of the week, when I receive any information.

Unfortunately, I fell behind my schedule with Book 2. I was hoping to have it released already, but delayed it. I didn’t want to release something which wasn’t ready in anyway to be released. The extra time I’ve taken has been more than beneficial! Now, time for some brainstorming to see if I can actually find a title for the book I like. Normally, I don’t have this much issue titling a book.

Here is the link to the first book on Amazon:Servants of the Old Gods (Hartland Book 1)

Leave a Reply

