Inspiration

I’ve always gone in search of inspiration as there are many places to look.

You can look in familiar places. For me this is the bathroom. Many of the best ideas I’ve had have come to me in the shower.

You can look in new places. For me, this usually means work. Since the office I work in is mobile, I visit many new places that can offer up inspiration.

One of the things they don’t tell you, though, is that you need to know what to look for when you go looking for inspiration. Sometimes the best inspiration can be sitting right under our noses and we may never even notice it. This is why having someone in your life who is good at offering different perspectives on things is very helpful. They can see something in a way you never imagined and from that you may end up getting the best idea you’ve ever had.

Leave a Reply

