Setting things apart

In an effort to keep this blog just for the writing side of our lives, I have decided that no more gaming posts will be featured on here. Instead, I’ll create a separate blog that will be geared towards gaming of all shapes and sizes.

The reason behind this decision was based on the fact that we didn’t want everyone thinking that our time spent playing games like D&D influenced certain novels. Full Moon Rising, for example, was not influenced in any way by D&D. And while I have mentioned that I created a whole world and used the D&D 3.5 rules to help build it and flesh it out, no stories have been written about it… yet.

I have no idea what that blog will be titled yet because I have no idea which names are taken and which are available. Once I do, I’ll link that blog to this one.

Leave a Reply

